Top Rated Posts ....

03 PM Headlines Lahore News HD - 25 July 2018
Mahira Khan give her statement about not casting her vote - chit chat corner with Zaofishan Naqvi
Sheikh Rasheed Most Emotional Speech - The Speech Which Become Of Victory Of Sheikh Rasheed
Usman Dar nain Khawaja asif ko skhasat day di
Election Special 2018 Transmission 9 AM - Rana Azeem - Zafar Hilaly
Surprising results coming from Karachi's constituencies
Who will be the next Chief Minister Punjab, Aleem Khan or Ch. Pervaiz Elahi?
News Headlines - 3:00 PM - 26 July 2018 - Imran Khan - Naya Pakistan
Saad Rafique falls asleep while waiting for NA-131 results
Election 2018's first preliminary and unofficial results
Drunk Alam Lalika attacked on military personnels in polling station Election 2018
Zulfiqar Ahmed Khosa wins from NA 190 Elections 2018
Waheed Alam beats Yasmeen Rashid in NA 125
Indian Cricketer Kapil Dev Congratulates Imran Khan As Pakistan's Next Prime Minister
02 PM Headlines Lahore News HD - 25 July 2018
imran khan have four best qualities
News Headlines - 12:00 PM - 26 July 2018
PTI leading in over 119 constituencies, preliminary and unofficial results
NA-3 Sawat 2 Say PTI Kamyab - 26 July 2018
Sheikhupura NA-120 Main PMLN Jeet Gai - Election 2018
Imran Khan Beats Shahid Khaqan Abbasi in NA-53 Islamabad - Elections 2018 Results
PTI's Yasmeen Rashid Faces Defeat Again in NA-125 Lahore,PMLN Waheed Alam Won
PTI Tipped For Victory as Majority Results Announced
News Headlines - 10:00 AM - 26 July 2018
Fourth Unofficial Results of Election 2018 - 26 July 2018
10 AM Headlines Lahore News HD - 25 July 2018
District returning officer of Session court Abid Hussain Qureshi media briefing
Rana Sana ullah Ko Faislabad May Badtreen Shahkast Ho Gai
PTI takes majority NA-seats from Lahore, unofficial results
News Headlines - 6:00 PM - PTI Ki Bartari
PMLN workers ko nain ya kiaya kar diya
Live Footage From Bani Gala Imran Khan And PTI Friends Waiting For Final Results Of Elections
NA-16 Se PTI Ki Jeet Ya PMLN?
NA-171 Ka Complete Result Aa Gaya
Shahbaz Shrif Ka Beta Won From Lahore
NA-133 Lahore PTI Lose PMLN Won
Imran Khan Ke Tamaam 5 Halqe
PTI Ka Punjab Mein Hakoomat Banaane Ka Faisla
Bada Siasi Dangal...Kaun Jeeta Result
DG Khan Mein Muhtrama...PTI Bartari


Good news for Fawad Alam's fans

Good news for Fawad Alam's fans

Views: 7 | 08-12-2019
Your feedback is important for us, contact us for any queries.